Dr. Hyoung Jin Cho
RET Site Director, Faculty Mentor
Dr. Damla Turgut
RET Site Co-Director, Faculty Mentor
Dr. Melissa Dagley
iSTEM Director, Evaluator and Educational Researcher
Dr. Eleazar Vasquez III
Train-the-Trainer Workshop Chair, Teaching Coach
Dr. Woo Hyoung Lee
Faculty Mentor
Dr. Reza Abdolvand
Faculty Mentor
Dr. Jan Gou
Faculty Mentor
Dr. Mingjie Lin
Faculty Mentor
Dr. Damian Dechev
Faculty Mentor
Alireza Karbalaei
RET Site Assistant

The support for this work was provided by the National Science Foundation RET program under Award No. 1611019.
Any opinions, findings, and conclusions and recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.